<< Go back Go Forward >>
Revaro Home About Revaro Contact Us

Request a quote

You currently have no products in your list, Please click "Add to quote" on a product to request a quote

Our Team

Management

Reyno van Rooyen


Managing Director

Trevor van Bosch


General Manager

Sales

Wilhelm van Rooyen


Sales and Marketing Manager

Mobile: +27 82 566 2332
Email: wilhelm@revaro.co.za

Anton Venter


Sales Consultant

Mobile: +27 84 997 8940
Email: anton@revaro.co.za

Charlize Gouws


Sales Consultant - Sales Person of the Month

Mobile: +27 72 374 5327
Email: charlize@revaro.co.za

Duane de Villiers


Sales Consultant

Mobile: +27 65 112 8230
Email: duane@revaro.co.za

Hans Barrand


Dealer Manager

Mobile: +27 62 716 4330
Email: hans@revaro.co.za

Hein de Lange


Sales Consultant

Mobile: +27 81 234 9541
Email: hein@revaro.co.za

Thinus Botha


Sales Consultant

Mobile: +27 62 637 9103
Email: thinus@revaro.co.za

Mark Theron


Sales Consultant

Mobile: +27 76 147 3572
Email: mark@revaro.co.za

Admin

Ben Buys


Accountant

Lindie Hattingh


Bookkeeper

Wynand Pattas


Admin Coordinator

Leonard Coetzee


Warehouse and Logistics Manager

Reception

Bernadette van Loggerenberg


Receptionist

Spares

Terence Pretorius


Spares Manager

Technical

Lourens Ackerman


Product Manager

Bruce Rouse


Technician

Lance Kruger


Senior Technician

Clinton Basson-Rijo


Revaro Equipment Product Manager

Engineering

Robert Coleman


Engineering Coordinator

Marketing

Terence Cluttey


Graphic Designer / Web Developer

Bonita Bothma


Sales & Marketing Coordinator

General

Leon Koorsen


Site Manager

Patrick Renzo


Superviser

Sam Maposa


Superviser

Gavin Brown


Transportation Administrator

Dawie Steyn


Building Manager